Administration
Bernice Jackson Principal bernice.jackson@avrce.ca
Ann Grosset School Secretary ann.grosset@avrce.ca
Annette Schofield School Secretary annette.schofield@avrce.ca
Donna Peters School Secretary donna.peters@avrce.ca
Linda McAloney Vice Principal linda.mcaloney@avrce.ca
Educational Assistants and Others
Francine Breen Cafeteria Manager
Karen Durnford Cafeteria Worker
Andrea Cutcliffe Educational Assistant
Bryan MacDonald Educational Assistant
Christa Wadman Educational Assistant
Dean Prout Educational Assistant
Debbie Sabine Educational Assistant
Glen Johnson Educational Assistant
Jodie Proulx Educational Assistant
Michael Parker Educational Assistant
Nannette Doherty Educational Assistant
Patti Guilbault Educational Assistant
Sherry Ripley Educational Assistant
Tamarra Armstrong Educational Assistant
Wendy Perrault Educational Assistant
Catherine Simmons Student Supervisor
Kay Amos Student Supervisor
Specialists
Stefanie Cross Core French
Jennifer Rice ELT/Resource jenrice@gnspes.ca
Shauna Kazmel-Berseford ELT/Resource skazm7@gnspes.ca
Crystal Bower Guidance cabower@gnspes.ca
Heather Thorne Librarian hthorne@gnspes.ca
Shannon Young Music slyoung@gnspes.ca
Colin Yeliga Physical Education cyeliga@gnspes.ca
Sarah Robicheau Reading Recovery serobicheau@gnspes.ca
Denise Gracie Resource dgracie@gnspes.ca
Kelly Cooper Resource klcooper@gnspes.ca
Roslyn Bond Resource rchalmers@gnspes.ca
Teachers
Brian Cochrane/Sarah Robicheau 0Grade Primary bcochrane@gnspes.ca
Sarah Robicheau/Brian Cochrane 0Grade Primary serobicheau@gnspes.ca
Shelley Lincoln 0Grade Primary shelleyl@gnspes.ca
Alex Arbuckle 0Grade Primary - French Immersion akarbuckle@gnspes.ca
Brenda MacKinley 0Grade Primary - French Immersion blmackinley@gnspes.ca
Caroline Elliott Grade 1 cmelliott@gnspes.ca
Kelly Crouse-Pineo Grade 1 kcrouse@gnspes.ca
Lori Smith Grade 1/2 lorismith@gnspes.ca
Kim Grove Grade 1/2 - French Immersion ksgrove@gnspes.ca
Lindsay vanVonderen Grade 1/2 - French Immersion lindsay.vanvonderen@gnspes.ca
Lauren Avery Grade 2 lavery@gnspes.ca
Traci Crouse Grade 2 tcrouse@gnspes.ca
Tashina Baltzer Grade 2/3 - French Immersion tashina.baltzer@gnspes.ca
Charlotte Bower Grade 3 charbow@gnspes.ca
Lynn Charlton Grade 3 lcharlto@gnspes.ca
Jacqueline Crozier Grade 3 French Immersion jcrozier@gnspes.ca
Colleen McGuire/Joanne Rafuse Grade 4 cmcguire@gnspes.ca
Heather Tingley Grade 4 hwilkins@gnspes.ca
Joanne Rafuse/Colleen McGuire Grade 4 jrafuse@gnspes.ca
Sara MacDonald Grade 4/5 samacdonald@gnspes.ca
Kim DeBoer (Maternity Leave) Grade 4/5 - French Immersion kim.kowalewski@gnspes.ca
Nicole Saulnier Grade 4/5 - French Immersion nsaulnier@gnspes.ca
Vanessa MacGregor (Kim DeBoer's maternity leave) Grade 4/5 - French Immersion vamacgregor@gnspes.ca
Jennifer MacNeil Grade 5 jlmacneil@gnspes.ca
Leanne Easson Grade 5 leasson@gnspes.ca

PO Box 295
630 Pine Ridge Avenue
Kingston, Nova Scotia, Canada B0P 1R0
(902) 765-7530 - phone
(902) 765-7535 - fax

Email:  kingston@avrsb.ca