Administration
Karen Baker Principal karen.baker@avrsb.ca
Annette Schofield School Secretary annette.schofield@avrsb.ca
Donna Peters School Secretary donna.peters@avrsb.ca
Linda McAloney Vice Principal linda.mcaloney@avrsb.ca
Educational Assistants and Others
Francine Breen Breakfast Program/Cafeteria
Sharon Bond Cafeteria
Vivian Drew Cafeteria Manager
Andrea Cutcliffe E.A./Student Supervisor
Debbie Sabine E.A/Student Supervisor
Charlene Newton Educational Assistant
Dean Prout Educational Assistant
Giselle Beaumier Educational Assistant
Heather Thornhill Educational Assistant
Michael Parker Educational Assistant
Nannette Doherty Educational Assistant
Patti Guilbault Educational Assistant
Rose Veinot Educational Assistant
Sherry Ripley Educational Assistant
Tamarra Armstrong Educational Assistant
Tammy Ring Educational Assistant
Terri Doyle Educational Assistant
Wendy Perrault Educational Assistant
Catherine Simmons Student Supervisor
Kay Amos Student Supervisor
Specialists
Jemita Aucoin Core French jnaucoin@gnspes.ca
Shauna Kazmel-Berseford English Early Literacy skazm7@gnspes.ca
Jennifer Rice French Resource, French Immersion Early Literacy jenrice@gnspes.ca
Paula Guy Guidance pmguy@gnspes.ca
Shannon Squires Learning Centre Teacher slsquires@gnspes.ca
Heather Thorne Librarian hthorne@gnspes.ca
Shannon Young Music slyoung@gnspes.ca
Karen Stubbert Physical Education k.stubbert@gnspes.ca
Denise Gracie Reading Recovery / BIRT dgracie@gnspes.ca
Maggie Kenny Resource makenny@gnspes.ca
Teachers
Meagan Duncan Gr 1 French Immersion mbent@gnspes.ca
Caroline Elliott Grade 1 cmelliott@gnspes.ca
Brenda MacKinley (Mme Hamelin's maternity leave) Grade 1 - French Immersion blmackinley@gnspes.ca
Rachel Hamelin (on maternity leave) Grade 1 - French Immersion rachel.hamelin@gnspes.ca
Traci Crouse Grade 1/2 tcrouse@gnspes.ca
Dale Burke Grade 2 jdburke@gnspes.ca
Stacy-Ann Reid Grade 2 reidsa@gnspes.ca
Tashina Baltzer Grade 2 French Immersion tashina.baltzer@gnspes.ca
Jacqueline Crozier Grade 2/3 French Immersion jcrozier@gnspes.ca
Charlotte Bower Grade 3 charbow@gnspes.ca
Lynn Charlton Grade 3 lcharlto@gnspes.ca
Kim Grove Grade 3 - French Immersion ksgrove@gnspes.ca
Colleen McGuire Grade 3/4 cmcguire@gnspes.ca
Heather Tingley Grade 3/4 hwilkins@nspes.ca
Joanne Rafuse Grade 3/4 jrafuse@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Kim Kowalewski Grade 4 - French Immersion kim.kowalewski@gnspes.ca
Leanne Easson (on maternity leave) Grade 5 leasson@gnspes.ca
Nick Baskwill Grade 5 nbaskwill@gnspes.ca
Tammy Eveleigh (Mrs Easson's Maternity Leave) Grade 5
Nicole Saulnier Grade 5 - French Immersion nsaulnier@gnspes.ca
Allie Gillis Grade Primary allie@gnspes.ca
Lori Smith Grade Primary lorismith@gnspes.ca
Shelley Lincoln Grade Primary shelleyl@gnspes.ca
Beth Kingsbury Grade Primary - French Immersion eakingsbury@gnspes.ca
Melissa Robar Grade Primary - French Immersion mdrobar@gnspes.ca
Sarah Robicheau Grade Primary/1 serobicheau@gnspes.ca

PO Box 295
630 Pine Ridge Avenue
Kingston, Nova Scotia, Canada B0P 1R0
(902) 765-7530 - phone
(902) 765-7535 - fax

Email:  kingston@avrsb.ca