Staff List


Administration
Brian Rafuse Principal brian.rafuse@avrsb.ca
Linda McAloney Vice Principal linda.mcaloney@avrsb.ca
Donna Peters School Secretary donna.peters@avrsb.ca
Annette Schofield School Secretary annette.schofield@avrsb.ca
Specialists
Shannon Squires Learning Centre Teacher slsquires@gnspes.ca
Jennifer Rice French Resource, French Immersion Early Literacy jenrice@gnspes.ca
Jemita Aucoin Core French jnaucoin@gnspes.ca
Denise Gracie Reading Recovery / BIRT dgracie@gnspes.ca
Cathy Kingston Resource cathy.kingston@gnspes.ca
Shauna Kazmel-Berseford English Early Literacy skazm7@gnspes.ca
Kitty Howse Music khowse@gnspes.ca
Janet Richter Music richters@eastlink.ca
Karen Stubbert Physical Education k.stubbert@gnspes.ca
Sheila Mills Guidance sheila.mills@gnspes.ca
Heather Thorne Librarian hthorne@gnspes.ca
Teachers
Shelley Lincoln Grade Primary shelleyl@gnspes.ca
Allie Gillis Grade Primary allie@gnspes.ca
Lori Smith Grade Primary loriesmith@gnspes.ca
Michelle Neily Grade Primary - French Immersion mneily@gnspes.ca
Melissa Robar Grade Primary - French Immersion mdrobar@gnspes.ca
Meagan Bent Gr 1 French Immersion mbent@gnspes.ca
Caroline Elliott Grade 1 cmelliott@gnspes.ca
Sarah Robicheau Grade 1 serobicheau@gnspes.ca
Rachel Hamelin Grade 1 - French Immersion rachel.hamelin@gnspes.ca
Trent Austen Grade 1/2 tfausten@gnspes.ca
Tashina Baltzer Grade 2 French Immersion tashina.baltzer@gnspes.ca
Shauna Kazmel-Beresford Grade 2 skazm7@gnspes.ca
Shalene Burns Grade 2 smdahr@gnspes.ca
Jackie Hire Grade 2 jhire@gnspes.ca
Jacqueline Crozier Grade 2/3 French Immersion jcrozier@gnspes.ca
Charlotte Bower Grade 3 charbow@gnspes.ca
Lynn Charlton Grade 3 lcharlto@gnspes.ca
Kim Grove Grade 3 - French Immersion ksgrove@gnspes.ca
Colleen McGuire Grade 3/4 cmcguire@gnspes.ca
Joanne Rafuse Grade 3/4 jrafuse@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Heather Tingley Grade 3/4 hwilkins@nspes.ca
Kim Kowalewski Grade 4 - French Immersion kim.kowalewski@gnspes.ca
Nicole Saulnier Grade 5 - French Immersion nsaulnier@gnspes.ca
Leanne Easson Grade 5 leasson@gnspes.ca
Nick Baskwill Grade 5 nbaskwill@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistants and Others
Nannette Doherty Educational Assistant
Michael Parker Educational Assistant
Debbie Sabine E.A/Student Supervisor
Wendy Perrault Educational Assistant
Andrea Cutcliffe E.A./Student Supervisor
Giselle Beaumier Educational Assistant
Terri Doyle Educational Assistant
Patti Guilbault Educational Assistant
Charlene Newton Educational Assistant
Dean Prout Educational Assistant
Luitgard Budd Educational Assistant
Tammy Ring Educational Assistant
Sherry Ripley Educational Assistant
Rose Veinot Educational Assistant
Tamarra Armstrong Educational Assistant
Michelle Saunders Educational Assistant
Judy Chisholm Educational Assistant
Roxanne Costain Educational Assistant
Heather Thornhill Educational Assistant
Daisy Whynot Educational Assistant
Kay Amos Student Supervisor
Catherine Simmons Student Supervisor
Vivian Drew Cafeteria
Sharon Bond Cafeteria
Francine Breen Breakfast Program/Cafeteria
Bryan MacDonald Educational Assistant

PO Box 295
630 Pine Ridge Avenue
Kingston, Nova Scotia, Canada B0P 1R0
(902) 765-7530 - phone
(902) 765-7535 - fax

Email:  kingston@avrsb.ca