Administration
Karen Baker Principal karen.baker@avrce.ca
Ann Grosset School Secretary ann.grosset@avrce.ca
Annette Schofield School Secretary annette.schofield@avrce.ca
Donna Peters School Secretary donna.peters@avrce.ca
Linda McAloney Vice Principal linda.mcaloney@avrce.ca
Educational Assistants and Others
Francine Breen Cafeteria Manager
Karen Durnford Cafeteria Worker
Sharon Bond Cafeteria Worker
Andrea Cutcliffe Educational Assistant
Bryan MacDonald Educational Assistant
Dean Prout Educational Assistant
Debbie Sabine Educational Assistant
Giselle Beaumier Educational Assistant
Glen Johnson Educational Assistant
Heather Thornhill Educational Assistant
Jane Heudes Educational Assistant
Jodie Proulx Educational Assistant
Kelli Fera Educational Assistant
Michael Parker Educational Assistant
Nannette Doherty Educational Assistant
Natalie Lewis Educational Assistant
Patti Guilbault Educational Assistant
Rose Veinot Educational Assistant
Roxanne Costain Educational Assistant
Sherry Ripley Educational Assistant
Tamarra Armstrong (on maternity leave) Educational Assistant
Terri Doyle Educational Assistant
Wendy Perrault Educational Assistant
Catherine Simmons Student Supervisor
Kay Amos Student Supervisor
Specialists
Jemita Aucoin Core French jnaucoin@gnspes.ca
Jennifer Rice ELT/Resource jenrice@gnspes.ca
Shauna Kazmel-Berseford ELT/Resource skazm7@gnspes.ca
Paula Guy Guidance pmguy@gnspes.ca
Heather Thorne Librarian hthorne@gnspes.ca
Shannon Young Music slyoung@gnspes.ca
Cameron McGill Physical Education cwmcgill@gnspes.ca
Sarah Robicheau Reading Recovery serobicheau@gnspes.ca
Denise Gracie Resource dgracie@gnspes.ca
Roslyn Bond Resource rchalmers@gnspes.ca
Shannon Squires Resource slsquires@gnspes.ca
Teachers
Lori Smith 0Grade Primary lorismith@gnspes.ca
Shelley Lincoln 0Grade Primary shelleyl@gnspes.ca
Alex Arbuckle 0Grade Primary - French Immersion akarbuckle@gnspes.ca
Brenda MacKinley 0Grade Primary/1 - French Immersion blmackinley@gnspes.ca
Emily Morris/Sarah Robicheau 0Grade Primary/Grade 1 eemorris@gnspes.ca
Caroline Elliott Grade 1 cmelliott@gnspes.ca
Kelly Crouse-Pineo Grade 1 kcrouse@gnspes.ca
Rachel Hamelin Grade 1 - French Immersion rlhamelin@gnspes.ca
Kim Grove Grade 1/2 - French Immersion ksgrove@gnspes.ca
Lauren Avery Grade 2 lavery@gnspes.ca
Traci Crouse Grade 2 tcrouse@gnspes.ca
Tashina Baltzer Grade 2 - French Immersion tashina.baltzer@gnspes.ca
Charlotte Bower Grade 3 charbow@gnspes.ca
Lynn Charlton Grade 3 lcharlto@gnspes.ca
Jacqueline Crozier Grade 3 French Immersion jcrozier@gnspes.ca
Heather Tingley Grade 3/4 hwilkins@gnspes.ca
Kim DeBoer Grade 3/4 - French Immersion kim.kowalewski@gnspes.ca
Colleen McGuire/Joanne Rafuse Grade 4 cmcguire@gnspes.ca
Joanne Rafuse/Colleen McGuire Grade 4 jrafuse@gnspes.ca
David Molnar Grade 4/5 dmolar@gnspes.ca
Lindsay van Vonderen Grade 4/5 French Immersion lindsay.vanvonderen@gnspes.ca
Leanne Easson Grade 5 leasson@gnspes.ca
Nick Baskwill Grade 5 nbaskwill@gnspes.ca
Nicole Saulnier Grade 5 - French Immersion nsaulnier@gnspes.ca

PO Box 295
630 Pine Ridge Avenue
Kingston, Nova Scotia, Canada B0P 1R0
(902) 765-7530 - phone
(902) 765-7535 - fax

Email:  kingston@avrsb.ca